Annual Picnic Registrations

First NameLast NameHow many meals are you paying for?Notes or commentsEmailCell Phone #
Greg & Tracy
Bair
10
Attn: Constance Kirkpatrick. As we discussed here are 10 sack lunches to give to folks of your choice. There are being donated by the Bair Family. Barney Bair my Dad and "Cub" Bair my grandpa. Thanks!
tbair2804@yahoo.com
503 709-4969
Judy
Bittenbender
2
mjsjlb@gmail.com
2537530734
Dan
Bronoske
1
danbronoske@gmail.com
Joan
Brown
3
Paying for myself and Peggy and Tom Hansen's meals.
joantbrown@aol.com
253-307-6631
Patricia
Chapin
2
pfpc@mac.com
2532224376
Leah
Clemente
2
letc15@gmail.com
(720) 388-9756
Leah
Clemente
2
letc15@gmail.com
7203889756
Fred
Crumley
2
fjcrumley@comcast.net
2532306186
Joan
Curtis
2
joancurtis1958@gmail.com
Matthew
Drury
4
Looking forward to it!
matthew.a.drury@gmail.com
9126740909
Joanne
Dunsmore
1
dunsmore.joanne@gmail.com
1 (253) 686-9129
Maura
Egan
2
eganrandm@gmail.com
Cynthia
Endicott
2
Cynthia.kirk.endicott@gmail.com
2532297267
Adam
Faulk
2
atfaulk@gmail.com
4253878851
Peter
Franklin
2
Diane Franklin will also attend
pfranklin11@gmail.com
7035871779
Chris
Guppy
2
guppyc@comcast.net
12535812662
Rebecca
Hill
1
My husband Gary will come also ~ because he would like to visit with Steilacoom folks. But he will bring his own 'food', as he has specific diet needs. It is important to me that he can participate. Be included. We both are looking forward to a picnic.
r.morrishill@comcast.net
253-983-9229
Steve
Kaplachinski
2
kaplachinski@yahoo.com
7192387338
Connie
Kirkpatrick
2
constancekirkpatrick@gmail.com
+12537201460
Barbara
Kohler
1
Fish4silvers@msn.com
2532238782
Mark
Kozakowski
2
markmonika@iname.com
2533652408
Janice
McCrimmon
2
JAMCCRIMMON@ME.COM
12536777433
Michael
McLaughlin
2
email.mike.mclaughlin@gmail.com
5035040411
Sheila
Moberg
2
moberg6163@gmail.com
2538207595
Mary
Muri
2
For Dick and Mary Muri
marylmuri@gmail.com
2532236895
Barb
Przasnyski
2
Let me know if you all need help setting up or cleaning up afterwards.☺️
barb@pski.org
2532541930
Randi
Slatten
2
Have ordered sunshine, right?
randislat@yahoo.com
2532238204
Marion
Smith
2
marion.smith@comcast.net
253-677-1317
Keith and Jody
Snyder
2
737ip@comcast.net
2538311707
Bill
Stroomer
2
eddiehaskl@gmail.com
2536910657
Lessie
Tompkins
1
tompkinsll@comcast.net
2532307180
Kathy
Whittington
1
whittingtonmkw@yahoo.com
650 799-8753
Sanford
Wong
2
sw2x@sbcglobal.net
4152444436