Dr. Hopkins Registrants

First NameLast NameEmailMessage (optional)
Linda
Arens
arenslinda@gmail.com
Marianne
Bull
mariannebull7@gmail.com
Let's see if it works! 🙂
Randi
Byrd
byrdlvr099@gmail.com
Dana
coggon
danacoggon@gmail.com
Vera
Croce
vgkcroce@hotmail.com
Tam
Dinh
tdinh@stmartin.edu
Susan
Doyle
sdoyle@oregontrail.net
Joanne
Dunsmore
dunsmore.joanne@gmail.com
Grace
Eubanks
gte580@gmail.com
Ken & Pat
Farmer
kenfarmer7@gmail.com
Aaron
Goings
agoings@stmartin.edu
Liz
Grasher
elizabeth.grasher@yahoo.com
Jim
Harnish
jimharnish@comcast.net
Nancy
Henderson
nehenders@comcast.net
Bev
Isenson
bevisenson@hotmail.com
Cheryl
Johnson
cherylj@lummi-nsn.gov
Member of Lummi Nation, my grandfather attended and survived Carlisle.
GERI
KANESTA-RYCHNER
gakr50@comcast.net
Paul
Knoop
knoop.paul@gmail.com
Board member; Friends of the Fort Lewis Military Museum
Barbara
Kohler
Fish4silvers@msn.com
Pat
Kurz
Patricia.kurz@namipierce.org
Brenda
Leech
brendaleech1@gmail.com
Joseph
Lewis
hrhjoe1@comcast.net
Jennifer
Leyen
j_leyen@hotmail.com
Please let me know if I can view this important presentation at a later time or day. I may have a conflict on Sunday afternoon.
Isobel
Lingenfelter
isobel.lingenfelter@gmail.com
Joyce
Loveday
joyce.loveday@comcast.net
Thank you for making this available to us.
Zac
Lyday
zlyday@dupontwa.gov
Terri
MacMillan
tmacmillancrist@gmail.com
Heartbreaking truths. Doing my family genealogy of southern Indians. I am part Chickasaw, Creek & Cherokee. Thank you for sharing!
Jill P
May
jillpmay@gmail.com
Robert and Jill
May
mayr@purdue.edu
Thomas
Morgan
tmorgan58@hotmail.com
Catherine
Nugent
lcnugent@comcast.net
Kae
Paterson
kaebp@comcast.net
Nan
Peele
nanpeele.1944@gmail.com
Donna Potter
Phillips
Donna243@gmail.com
Kiara
Raven
kia53@aol.com
I am very interested in this and hope that Dr. Hopkins will speak on the St. George Industrial School and attached Cemetery. The land of which is now Gethsemane Catholic Cemetery. Thanking him in advance for offering this information.
Kurt
Reidinger
aldertonkayaks@gmail.com
Nancy
Rudel
nisfornancy@gmail.com
SYNTHIA
SANTOS
synthia.santos@gmail.com
Pat
Schafer
pats115@comcast.net
Neely
Sipes-May
neelysipes414@gmail.com
I will do my very best to listen in. My 15 year old son plays club baseball and the tournaments have taken our weekends away from me...but thats the way the ball bounces literally. Thanks, Neely Sipes-May
Randi
Slatten
randislat@yahoo.com
Keith
Snyder
737ip@comcast.net
I will be the host
Diane
Sonneman
sonneman1952@gmail.com
Sarah
Sotomish
sarah.sotomish@piercecountywa.gov
Earl
Strausbaugh
ersiv44215@hotmail.com
Mizu
Sugimura
mizusugi@yahoo.com
Thank you in advance for scheduling a zoom program on this important topic.
Rodney
Thomas
rodneygthomas@outlook.com
Signe
Thorsen
signeann@me.com
Lessie
Tompkins
tompkinsll@comcast.net
Margaret
Upshaw
msupshaw@msn.com
Danielle
Vance
ellebellav@gmail.com
Lindsey
Vinson-Gunn
lindseyagunn@gmail.com
Robert
Walls
rwalls1957@gmail.com
French
Wetmore
french@frenchasoc.com
French
Wetmore
french@frenchasoc.com
Karin
Williamson
hillhouse506@aol.com