Kid’s Club Registrations

Parent/Guardian First NameParent/Guardian Last NameEmailCell PhoneList each child's first name, last name, and age
Esther
Carnley
esther.carnley@gmail.com
2532440781
Audrey Carnley - 8 Alexa Carnley - 6
Chelsea
Donahoo
chelsparrish@gmail.com
2533125969
Torryn Donahoo 8
Leighann
Emsley
leighannmccl@hotmail.com
(253) 921-6077
Karson Garney. 8yrs old
Tina
Greene
Green253tea@gmail.com
Mya Hill 8
Shannah
Lulay
slulay7@gmail.com
5038884100
Aurora LULAY, 6
Marianne
Manning
cloudaway1@hotmail.com
2539737376
Adela Manning 6
Luke
Mease
luke.mease@gmail.com
2533244449
Malia Mease- 8
Amanda
Parker
amanda.parker24@yahoo.com
2532458746
Dylan Sims 5
Shay
Quirk
shay.quirk@hotmail.com
7028823648
Ronan Quirk 8 Killian Quirk 6
Amanda
Rainey
ajrain8386@gmail.com
+12539853566
Bailey Rainey 7
Lahela
Rodrigues
lelajean6@hotmail.com
8086451316
Zoe Rodrigues, 8
Valerie
Wolpert
valerie_wolpert@yahoo.com
2533707986
Carly 7 Luke 5